top of page

Congratulations to our Director, David Mahmoudieh

on joining Sony Diverse Directors program 

Sony Pictures Television unveiled the 15 helmers selected for the next class of its Diverse Directors Program. They are Alison Rich, Alexandra Chando, Kristen Buckels, Mauro Mueller, Dale S. Lewis, Alvaro Ron, Caitlin Gerard, Cameron Ali Fay, Kandis Fay, Ria Pavia, David Mahmoudieh, Bao Tran, Gustavo Cooper, Zoe Stewart and Aron Kantor.

Now in its seventh year, the annual program provides opportunities for artists of diverse backgrounds to take part in an intensive episodic directing workshop consisting of discussion and instruction from working directors, production personnel and entertainment professionals at the Sony Pictures Studios lot in Culver City.

bottom of page